Employee Directory


Vicki Cook

CEO/President
Ext. 110
vcook@bmtccu.com

Angel Diamantis

Vice President
Ext. 111
adiamantis@bmtccu.com

Melissa Bonner

Teller
Ext. 114
mbonner@bmtccu.com

Trellis Angelle

Loan Officer
Ext. 116
tangelle@bmtccu.com

Latoya Burkes

Teller
Ext. 113
lburkes@bmtccu.com

Melissa Horn

Marketing Director/Collections Mgr
Ext. 119
mhorn@bmtccu.com

Courtney LeBlanc

Teller
Ext. 112
cleblanc@bmtccu.com

Lally Ramirez

Member Service Rep
Ext. 120
cramirez@bmtccu.com